Contact

Please get in touch!

We welcome you to email us with any questions or requests you may have regarding building, remodeling and related products. We will be glad to help you with product information, manufacturer literature, product specifications, installation techniques, choosing the right materials, finding a contractor, or troubleshooting a problem. Please provide us with as much information as possible so that we can best answer your questions. It also helps us to know which Bender Lumber location is near you.

Untitled Document
Manager Email Location Phone
bender@benderlumber.com Home Office 812-339-9730
Ed Craig ecraig@benderlumber.com Bloomington 812-339-9737
Melissa Hilkey mhilkey@benderlumber.com Bedford 812-279-9737
Elliot Burkett eburkett@benderlumber.com Martinsville 765-342-9737
Dave Faith dfaith@benderlumber.com Washington 812-254-7774
Bill Dyer bdyer@benderlumber.com Linton 812-847-4433
Angie Fugate afugate@benderlumber.com Paoli 812-723-5742
David Badgett dbadgett@@benderlumber.com Madison 812-265-9737
Josh Chandler jchandler@benderlumber.com Columbus 812-379-9566

 

Contact Us

Top of Page